Recent Status Updates

• Photo
      30 Sep
    rhossis

laptop hard disk seated beneath motherboard but with no access panel. 7 hours to replace :(

Show comments (3)
  • Photo
      19 Sep
    Chall

I love it when you go to write a help thread, then while writing, you reach an enlightenment, and figure it out yourself.

Show comments (3)
View All Updates

Developed by Kemal Taskin
Photo
- - - - -

ASP Login Help

asp login help showing up not register signup logout

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
No replies to this topic

#1 huggy11911

huggy11911

CC Lurker

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 26 February 2013 - 11:50 AM

I can't find any type of login script online that works. I am new to ASP and I am having the hardest time trying to find a login script that will work. I am using IIS and WebMatrix and nothing seems to work. I am looking to create a login screen, register, User CP, and logout. This code I have below is throwing errors in the CSS part saying that the code can't be there. The <InstructionTextStyle>,<LoginButtonStyle>, <TextBoxStyle> and <TitleTextStyle> are throwing the following errors:

Unknown element 'instructiontextstyle' or element cannot be placed here.    Login.aspx    20    6[/list]Element 'InstructionTextStyle' cannot be nested inside element 'div'.    Login.aspx    20    6[/list]Unknown element 'loginbuttonstyle' or element cannot be placed here.    Login.aspx    21    10[/list]Element 'LoginButtonStyle' cannot be nested inside element 'div'.[/list]Unknown element 'textboxstyle' or element cannot be placed here.[/list]Element 'TextBoxStyle' cannot be nested inside element 'div'.[/list]Unknown element 'titletextstyle' or element cannot be placed here.[/list]Element 'TitleTextStyle' cannot be nested inside element 'div'.[/list]