Jump to content


Check out our Community Blogs

Register and join over 40,000 other developers!


Recent Status Updates

View All Updates

Photo
- - - - -

How to create a Bandwidth Monitor

timer

  • Please log in to reply
47 replies to this topic

#25 Egz0N

Egz0N

    CC Leader

  • Expert Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1155 posts

Posted 24 October 2008 - 03:35 AM

It's Working for Me ..
@MathXpert: check again .. othervise your doing something wrong ..:s
  • 0

#26 Rescudo

Rescudo

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 November 2008 - 12:34 PM

This seems to be exactly what I am looking for. Downloading now ...
  • 0

#27 c2speed

c2speed

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 05 November 2008 - 12:58 AM

Thz
  • 0

#28 ddub888

ddub888

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 November 2008 - 08:33 AM

Just what I've been looking for.

Thanks.
  • 0

#29 sliverboy

sliverboy

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 29 December 2008 - 03:00 AM

Thanks a lot, I badly need this code because I want to create a program that will alert me whenever I get disconnected.
  • 0

#30 Neshoje

Neshoje

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 January 2009 - 09:26 AM

It's not working.
That not VB6.
  • 0

#31 mendim.

mendim.

    CC Devotee

  • Just Joined
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 741 posts

Posted 15 January 2009 - 09:29 AM

It's not working.
That not VB6.


You are doing something wrong ..
That's VB 6.
  • 0

#32 Neshoje

Neshoje

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 January 2009 - 09:33 AM

When I press F5, mesage popup and say

"No creatable public component detected. Press F1 for more information."
  • 0

#33 Dren

Dren

    CC Addict

  • Just Joined
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 232 posts

Posted 21 January 2009 - 01:03 PM

When I press F5, mesage popup and say

"No creatable public component detected. Press F1 for more information."


I guess the project is somekinda corrupted so open the form, not the project and then import the module. The project must run and then you can save it:)
  • 1

#34 amrosama

amrosama

    CC Mentor

  • VIP Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2765 posts

Posted 21 January 2009 - 01:09 PM

Welcome back dren
  • 0

#35 Dren

Dren

    CC Addict

  • Just Joined
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 232 posts

Posted 21 January 2009 - 02:04 PM

Thank You Bro:)
  • 0

#36 Alexis

Alexis

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 February 2009 - 08:13 AM

Thank you. I was looking for something like this.
  • 0





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: timer

Recommended from our users: Dynamic Network Monitoring from WhatsUp Gold from IPSwitch. Free Download