Jump to content


Check out our Community Blogs

Register and join over 40,000 other developers!


Recent Status Updates

View All Updates

- - - - -

Joomla! Hacking Script

runtime

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
107 replies to this topic

#13 DaanT

DaanT

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 March 2008 - 09:52 AM

HI

Thanks It helped me a lot!
  • 0

#14 light

light

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 March 2008 - 12:47 AM

Thanks for that. very helpful...

light....
  • 0

#15 komar4e

komar4e

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 March 2008 - 10:06 AM

Thanks :)
  • 0

#16 peter69

peter69

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 31 March 2008 - 10:22 AM

Thanks
  • 0

#17 aadmir

aadmir

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 April 2008 - 04:16 AM

Nice
  • 0

#18 pal10

pal10

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 20 April 2008 - 10:24 PM

good
  • 0

#19 DasNets

DasNets

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 April 2008 - 11:20 PM

My Joomla was hacked by this Script ...
  • 0

#20 amuda78

amuda78

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 April 2008 - 07:40 PM

Thank you, it helps
  • 0

#21 amuda78

amuda78

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 April 2008 - 07:44 PM

When I try to download the file from the attachement I got this warning from my antivirus:

Trojan prgram: Backdoor.Php.Rst.F

http://forum.codecal...king_script.php

Did you put that??
  • 0

#22 nullbyte

nullbyte

    CC Addict

  • Just Joined
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 199 posts

Posted 30 April 2008 - 09:06 AM

The script is detected by anti-virus programs as malware :) But it won't kill you.
  • 0

#23 Xav

Xav

    CC Mentor

  • VIP Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8356 posts

Posted 02 May 2008 - 10:41 AM

I'm not surprised it flagged it up as malware - it is malware - that's the whole point! :D
  • 0
If you enjoy reading this discussion and are thinking about commenting, why not click here to register and start participating in under a minute?

#24 eRRaTa

eRRaTa

    CC Lurker

  • Just Joined
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 May 2008 - 11:35 PM

Not working or i can not understand this code.
  • 0





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: runtime

Recommended from our users: Dynamic Network Monitoring from WhatsUp Gold from IPSwitch. Free Download