I'm on a site called TreasureTrooper.com, and they have a lot of offers that need your email address, and if you use the same address over and over again, the chances of the offer verifying become lower. So I'm making a lot of gmail accounts (all powers... tenpowers, twentypowers, thirtypowers...) and am going to use them to do offers with. Then more offers will verify, and I'll make more money!
I'm making a ton of gmail accounts
Started by DevilsCharm, Aug 26 2006 05:54 PM
15 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 26 August 2006 - 05:54 PM
|
|
|
#2
Posted 26 August 2006 - 05:58 PM
DevilsCharm said:
I'm on a site called TreasureTrooper.com, and they have a lot of offers that need your email address, and if you use the same address over and over again, the chances of the offer verifying become lower. So I'm making a lot of gmail accounts (all powers... tenpowers, twentypowers, thirtypowers...) and am going to use them to do offers with. Then more offers will verify, and I'll make more money!
out of curiosity, does that site actualy give you the money? or is it just another scam site?
#3
Posted 27 August 2006 - 03:09 AM
Yeah lol like 2 weeks ago I made 23 offers, only one is verified! the others are still pending!!! come one 2wks for a stupid validation!!!! Duh! and after all they dont pay much!!
#4
Posted 27 August 2006 - 05:48 AM
I disagree, I have made over $1,700 with them. It's been around for over a year now. It's important to make more email addresses to increase verification.
#5
Posted 27 August 2006 - 06:26 AM
Well i always used the same email! how that will efefct the verification?
#6
Posted 29 August 2006 - 03:00 PM
DevilsCharm said:
I disagree, I have made over $1,700 with them. It's been around for over a year now. It's important to make more email addresses to increase verification.
$1,700? What type of site is this? What do you do for money?
Void
#7
Posted 29 August 2006 - 03:35 PM
Isn't that against Gmail TOS?
#8
Posted 30 August 2006 - 03:14 PM
isn't 1700$ reallistic?
#9
Posted 30 August 2006 - 03:34 PM
falco85 said:
Isn't that against Gmail TOS?
Who gives a $|-|it about TOS?
rotfl
#10
Posted 09 September 2006 - 02:47 PM
#11
Posted 09 September 2006 - 02:48 PM
PC101 said:
Sorry... I don't get it... what's the process? What offers?? Lyte
And what does this mean ... " (all powers... tenpowers, twentypowers, thirtypowers...) ???"
EDIT: Dang it... sorry, didn't see that EDIT button when I came to my post. Maybe it hadn't completely resolved yet. Sorry for being Ms. MultiPost. :)
#12
Guest_Kaabi_*
Posted 10 September 2006 - 04:58 PM
Guest_Kaabi_*
That's okay PC. I know about TreasureTrooper, you make money for signing up for things and stuff. It's cool.


Sign In
Create Account


Back to top









