I am involved in a few things at the moment that are making me a little money here and there. If anyone is interested in the PTR industryor even an investment program please pm me.
Does anyone here do PTR site or investments?
Started by
Guest_jenmoreno_*
, Aug 06 2006 03:16 PM
7 replies to this topic
#1
Guest_jenmoreno_*
Posted 06 August 2006 - 03:16 PM
Guest_jenmoreno_*
|
|
|
#2
Posted 07 August 2006 - 05:54 AM
Jen you're wasting your time with PTR, the most you can make with that is literally a few cents, possibly a dollar if it's a good one. I know a guy who was making thousands with one investment program, but then lost it all cause it turned out to be a scam. HYIPs are risky.
#3
Guest_jenmoreno_*
Posted 07 August 2006 - 05:58 AM
Guest_jenmoreno_*
DevilsCharm said:
Jen you're wasting your time with PTR, the most you can make with that is literally a few cents, possibly a dollar if it's a good one. I know a guy who was making thousands with one investment program, but then lost it all cause it turned out to be a scam. HYIPs are risky.
#4
Posted 17 August 2006 - 01:19 PM
That's a lot of stuff. You could make a good deal if you were involved in an actual profitable venture (not that GPT isn't profitable, I mean, more profitable). PM me.
#5
Posted 17 August 2006 - 03:12 PM
Hello,
I'm also a member of some GPT's.
I earn with two programs about 25$ a month, it's not much but it's worth it.
Are you interested you can PM for reflinks.
Oh and it's totally free, no investment or so.
You just need a paypaladress to cash-out, not to pay or anything.
I'm also a member of some GPT's.
I earn with two programs about 25$ a month, it's not much but it's worth it.
Are you interested you can PM for reflinks.
Oh and it's totally free, no investment or so.
You just need a paypaladress to cash-out, not to pay or anything.
#6
Guest_Kaabi_*
Posted 17 August 2006 - 07:19 PM
Guest_Kaabi_*
What are the name of the GPT sites? Maybe I've heard of them. The only PTR I remember is KittenPTR. Let's see if that's still up. Whaddaya know, it still is. http://kittensptr.co...ndex.php?refid=
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
When you go to kittensptr.com, it redirects to that. Ha.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
When you go to kittensptr.com, it redirects to that. Ha.
#7
Posted 20 August 2006 - 10:33 AM
it's
http://www.agroupeffort.net/
and
http://www.team1players.com/
and thay are paying for sure, nice to receive each month that money just to read some mails each day.
http://www.agroupeffort.net/
and
http://www.team1players.com/
and thay are paying for sure, nice to receive each month that money just to read some mails each day.
#8
Guest_Kaabi_*
Posted 24 August 2006 - 10:19 AM
Guest_Kaabi_*
Sorry getlies, I had to exercise my awesome moderation power. Check the FAQ, here: http://forum.codecall.net/faq.php
Yep. F-A-Q. Frequently; Asked; Questions.
Yep. F-A-Q. Frequently; Asked; Questions.


Sign In
Create Account

Back to top










