Jump to content


Photo

book of heroes

book of heroes hackable found

  • Please log in to reply
147 replies to this topic

#41 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 23 May 2013 - 04:56 PM

War mage class 4 . My unmodified db has the exact same class id's as my modified one . So you could use my gamedb.db with no problems . It would give you the advantages of all my hacks, if you use another class, just change your max health for that class . My mages have 500000 health from level 7 on up .

The Pirate Lord



#42 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 23 May 2013 - 05:08 PM

oops



#43 miharkula

miharkula

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 15-February 13

Posted 24 May 2013 - 12:10 AM

Not sure if it's been mentioned before but ability points awarded in player_level table can be updated. It will eventually change back but if you assign the points right after editing, you can learn every talent and they will stay.


#44 Karnage

Karnage

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 22 posts
  • Joined 23-May 13

Posted 24 May 2013 - 06:44 AM

I was also able to change the melee and spell ratings in the player_base_stat table. 



#45 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 09:17 AM

My level 29 mage has every ability learned, and still has 65 unused ability points . Lol
I found out what i did to cause my energy glitch. I set the values for energy cost and continue cost to 0 . It still subtracts yhe required energy, but its the continue cost that allows the glitch .
I was also able to modify my luck value . It was at .50 percent, now it is at 100000.0 %. Unfortunatly the bonus loot hasnt changed .

The Pirate Lord



#46 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 09:20 AM

Be careful with the mele ans spell ratings . It will change your might . The mods will cause a sync error when you achieve certain things and is non recoverable unles you reset the mele and spell values .
Small changes may work, but dont get too greedy . Lol

The Pirate Lord



#47 arcdatab

arcdatab

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 21-April 13

Posted 24 May 2013 - 12:06 PM

please upload your db somewhere eslse i cant download from dropbox...tnx

#48 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 12:56 PM

ccc



#49 Jamal15

Jamal15

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 40 posts
  • Joined 18-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 02:15 PM

My might is stuck at 54 now

#50 edzha

edzha

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 30 posts
  • Joined 24-April 13

Posted 24 May 2013 - 02:32 PM

what apk you use to edit that db file? im using es file explorer but when I'm open this gile I get all Chinese hieroglyphs ; (

#51 Jamal15

Jamal15

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 40 posts
  • Joined 18-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 02:37 PM

Fixed it can u edit lockbox chance/luck

#52 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 02:41 PM

oops



#53 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 02:49 PM

oops


  • edzha likes this

#54 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 02:59 PM

oops


  • Jlharvey913 likes this

#55 edzha

edzha

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 30 posts
  • Joined 24-April 13

Posted 24 May 2013 - 03:01 PM

Tnx :) a lot ;) The Pirate Lord

#56 Jamal15

Jamal15

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 40 posts
  • Joined 18-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 03:52 PM

It says
Book of heroes
v 1.6.2 (10681)
Then the rest is credits

#57 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 07:51 PM

For anyone who is interested, i created a guild . The name of the guild is Tokra , am a big stargate sg1 fan . Lol
Just let me know if you apply and what your username is . Anyone who joins from here will be promoted to officer no matter what your might or level is . 

:lol:

The Pirate Lord
 



#58 centurysickman

centurysickman

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 138 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 09:23 PM

Me want to join..

My toon name is century
Lvl 23 justicar
Already applied

#59 grahamc1965

grahamc1965

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 53 posts
  • Joined 10-October 12

Posted 24 May 2013 - 09:31 PM

oops



#60 edzha

edzha

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 30 posts
  • Joined 24-April 13

Posted 25 May 2013 - 03:40 AM

after modding my hp game running lite bit slower :( anyone have same problem? And I will join to guild - username Just4fun ;)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users