Jump to content


Photo

zenonia 5 1.00mod bypassing the ( stupid )update annoying notification


  • Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

#1 scizor63

scizor63

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 73 posts
  • Joined 12-August 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 04:19 AM

Hello, Guest,

In order to view the post in this forum please register or login
  • erikloh2, ace12345, Alexander33 and 9 others like this

#2 erikloh2

erikloh2

    Advanced Member

  • Advanced Member
  • 271 posts
  • Joined 08-September 11

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:05 AM

This method works.

 

PS: its called power button. Make sure you long press it to bring up the menu.


  • tapzie88 and scizor63 like this

#3 scizor63

scizor63

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 73 posts
  • Joined 12-August 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:21 AM

This method works.

PS: its called power button. Make sure you long press it to bring up the menu.

lop xD in korean its called turnoff button so i didnt know what does it called in english :)

#4 irsemoticon

irsemoticon

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 20-March 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:34 AM

wow, it's work

 

thx dude



#5 ace12345

ace12345

    Advanced Member

  • Advanced Member
  • 163 posts
  • Joined 12-November 11

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:39 AM

It works

#6 Zeyuru

Zeyuru

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 104 posts
  • Joined 21-October 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 07:04 AM

yeahh.. it's work... :D
nicee share..



#7 summer

summer

    season

  • VIP
  • 497 posts
  • Joined 10-March 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 07:28 AM

:-D nice share

Sent from my Optimus 2X using Tapatalk 2



#8 arjiegodz

arjiegodz

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 270 posts
  • Joined 26-June 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 08:11 AM

true it works



If my post are helpful, hit "LIKE"


Sent from my SC-02B using Tapatalk 2


  • summer likes this

#9 770

770

    Astrologer

  • Cheating Team
  • 2104 posts
  • Joined 26-April 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 09:26 AM

lop xD in korean its called turnoff button so i didnt know what does it called in english :)

its called power off in english

 

and great work m8

XD



#10 zeoknight

zeoknight

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 33 posts
  • Joined 12-December 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:54 PM

Any Ideas how to get unbanned?

#11 arjiegodz

arjiegodz

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 270 posts
  • Joined 26-June 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:57 PM

Any Ideas how to get unbanned?


use TB Pro or change ur bhg file


If my post are helpful, hit "LIKE"


Sent from my SC-02B using Tapatalk 2



#12 leaningowen

leaningowen

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 01:26 PM

How do u get past an update on arel wars 2 older version v1.01 please help
  • scizor63 likes this

#13 Helios

Helios

    Gamer

  • Advanced Member
  • 87 posts
  • Joined 04-December 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 03:43 PM

How do u get past an update on arel wars 2 older version v1.01 please help

Wrong thread -_-



#14 leaningowen

leaningowen

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 04:55 PM

Sorry im new :'(

#15 scizor63

scizor63

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 73 posts
  • Joined 12-August 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 05:37 PM

How do u get past an update on arel wars 2 older version v1.01 please help


just tested the arael wars 2 by usng this method but its nt working cause it need internet lol if someome made the arael wars 2 mod 1.00 to offline mod it might work though....


if i or this helped press LIKE please XD

#16 leaningowen

leaningowen

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 05:58 PM

just tested the arael wars 2 by usng this method but its nt working cause it need internet lol if someome made the arael wars 2 mod 1.00 to offline mod it might work though....


if i or this helped press LIKE please XD



#17 leaningowen

leaningowen

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:01 PM

Scizor can u find and link an ofline verson for me please bri

#18 leaningowen

leaningowen

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:01 PM

just tested the arael wars 2 by usng this method but its nt working cause it need internet lol if someome made the arael wars 2 mod 1.00 to offline mod it might work though....


if i or this helped press LIKE please XD


Find a link for me please for an ofline version

#19 scizor63

scizor63

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 73 posts
  • Joined 12-August 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:08 PM

Find a link for me please for an ofline version


lol i said "if someone made an offline version "meaning there is no offline version lol


if i or this helped press LIKE please xD

  • leaningowen likes this

#20 leaningowen

leaningowen

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-November 12

Posted 13 December 2012 - 06:12 PM

Humm i think im not very good at this anyway if you did please link bro




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users