#1 TiCus

TiCus

• Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 04-December 12

Posted 12 December 2012 - 11:23 AM

Hi.

I`m new on android cheats so Hi guys :)

I`ve read & watched tutorials on how to use GameCIH and i have some experience with CheatEngine (PC).

So as an example i start Contract Killer and i search for $ typing value in Input Number untill i get 1-3 values. So at this point there is my question:

Why do i see: 42060a4c: 3450 (3450 anount of $) when other people (youtube) have it shown as m-toatalPointsHandled (example).

I`m unable to search by "name" and if get to what i`m looking for there are no names shown.

Sorry guys i don`t know better way how to describe it but most of You already spent lot of time with GameCIH so i hope You`ll know.

I have SGS3 GT-I9305 Internation (rooted).

GameCIH 3.0.0 @ start display info that root permision was granted etc.

Thx to everyone who find some time to help me solve my problem.

BTW I can edit my $ amount in Contract Killer.

#2 ImmortalCheater

ImmortalCheater

Legendary Immortal Hell's Cheater

• Advanced Member
  • 542 posts
  • Joined 11-December 12

Posted 12 December 2012 - 11:37 AM

Name search is useless, no one serious developer put the name of the values in the files, then search for "money" for example is totally useless like the name search option in gamecih.

#3 TiCus

TiCus

• Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 04-December 12

Posted 12 December 2012 - 12:27 PM

Yes i know but my question was why i dont see names? I know that in Contract Killer searching by names is availible but not working for me.

While typing this reply my phone rebooted and i can search by names. So what the hell is going on? Was there something missing? Phone was restarted a few times but was no effect before.

#4 ImmortalCheater

ImmortalCheater

Legendary Immortal Hell's Cheater

• Advanced Member
  • 542 posts
  • Joined 11-December 12

Posted 12 December 2012 - 12:37 PM