Jump to content


Photo
Cht-Help

[Zenonia 4] The REAL reason why GameCIH and Gameguard is not working?

[help]

  • Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 hydride

hydride

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 43 posts
  • Joined 27-April 12

Posted 01 May 2012 - 12:12 PM

I am currently using a Motorola Atrix 4g (Rooted, unlocked, custom rom)

Well after some research through numerous ways to bypass the "unlawful activity" message and finding no solution, I came to the conclusion that Zenonia must have left a script behind that detects the hacks even when you're offline. Therefore, I am permanently banned from using GG and GCIH

I have tried all the methods and I can tell you that they do not work on my phone. All versions of all Zenonia 4 and GCIH do not work.

Solutions tried:
1) 1.0.3 offline mod with GG and GCIH -- NOT WORKING
2) 1.0.7 offline mod w/ zen hack GG and GCIH -- NOT WORKING
3) Game Guardian (with wifi/data off after launch) -- NOT WORKING
4) GameCIH 3.0 (with wifi/data off after launch) -- NOT WORKING
5) GameCIH 2.2.2 - 2.2.3 (Freezes my phone) -- NOT WORKING
6) LBE Privacy Guard (disabled ID access, WIFI, DATA) -- NOT WORKING
--If you applied this step after you were banned, it WILL NOT work (whats the point of blocking something that has went through?)
7) Orbot app -- NOT WORKING

Solutions not tried:
1) Change phone ID (Not trying due to high risk of bricking)
2) VIP solutions?
3) Older versions of GG?

Theories:
1) "Left behind" script?
-- If so, where can I find this script on my phone?
2) Haven't tried changing phone ID?
3) Synced online with GamEVIL? (which started the permanent ban?)
4) GamEVIL is using my text messaging data (Not likely, but at this point, I'd believe it)


So that is it. I accept that it is likely impossible for me, so please don't comment saying "your phone sucks".
However, I still have hope. If you have a solution that I have not listed up there, please let me know. I'm sure a lot of the other users here would appreciate it too.
Thanks and another thanks to all the users who had provided these solutions. They have helped many. :)

#2 Jazz

Jazz

    I hate a lot of things.

  • Retired Staff
  • 428 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 09 June 2012 - 10:32 AM

Posted Image
  • zerulean likes this

#3 Rue

Rue

    Ninja Banhammer

  • Retired Staff
  • 2015 posts
  • Joined 28-April 12

Posted 09 June 2012 - 10:34 AM

Lol.... epic XD
  • creedboo likes this

#4 iamaven

iamaven

    Sentient

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 10-February 12

Posted 07 July 2012 - 08:57 PM

You are correct, it saves a "hacking flag" per the following functions, first checks the environment, second saves the flag.

7208: 001058e5 76 FUNC GLOBAL DEFAULT 7 _ZN6CMvApp18CheckMemoryHackingE
1528: 00105541 40 FUNC GLOBAL DEFAULT 7 _ZN14CMvHackingFlag15SaveHackingFlagEv

And the strings for the message you see:
C:\Temp\zenonia\res\values\strings.xml(39): <string name="txt_label">Warning: Unlawful activity</string>
<string name="txt_info">Modifying program information will result in legal prosecution. Please delete the program and try again.</string>

Plus its internal resource ID:
C:\Temp\zenonia\res\values\public.xml(219): <public type="string" name="txt_label" id="0x7f070021" />

And a place it is referenced:
C:\Temp\zenonia\smali\com\gamevil\zenonia4\global\R$string.smali(102): .field public static final txt_label:I = 0x7f070021

Which brings us to where it is called:
C:\Temp\zenonia\smali\com\gamevil\nexus2\xml\NexusTorchwood.smali(1997): const v3, 0x7f070021

And here is some of the code where it is passing the alert to display:

.line 419
const v3, 0x7f070021

invoke-virtual {v2, v3}, Landroid/app/AlertDialog$Builder;->setTitle(I)Landroid/app/AlertDialog$Builder;

move-result-object v2

This really doesn't tell us much as to how the check is done, but this gives the information regarding how the alert is displayed. Now it is just a matter of finding where the display is called from.

However when I close GameCIH, I have no issues getting the program to open, so you might want to force stop it before running Zenonia. This was pulled from version 1.0.8

#5 Rue

Rue

    Ninja Banhammer

  • Retired Staff
  • 2015 posts
  • Joined 28-April 12

Posted 07 July 2012 - 09:23 PM

Lol it's easy to bypass it xD

#6 hydride

hydride

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 43 posts
  • Joined 27-April 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 03:26 AM

Thanks a bunch Iamaven. If there's a way to bypass it, then I'm sure it'll be posted up somewhere. Rue_war :rolleyes:. But anyways, I've stopped playing this game a while ago, so I guess it's kinda solved. Keep up the awesome work for present gamers and future gamers.

#7 Miku.Hatsune<3

Miku.Hatsune<3

    Y U WANT MY TITLE??

  • Retired Staff
  • 1487 posts
  • Joined 23-May 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 03:28 AM

future gamers will not even play this lol...
u know y?
future gamers will play zenonia 5 xD

am i acting like
a girl.?
  • Dostov likes this

#8 hydride

hydride

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 43 posts
  • Joined 27-April 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 03:34 AM

Awww, you're such a girl Miku. Zenonia 5. Hahah. :rolleyes:

#9 Miku.Hatsune<3

Miku.Hatsune<3

    Y U WANT MY TITLE??

  • Retired Staff
  • 1487 posts
  • Joined 23-May 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 03:38 AM

aww wth...

am i acting like
a girl.?

#10 Uzephi

Uzephi

    1337sauce

  • Advanced Member
  • 280 posts
  • Joined 17-April 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 05:17 AM

Hydride, you try to sbf your phone (master factory reset via Motorola dev software called 'rsd tools') this will put the phone back to out of box conditions, leaving nothing on the phone, except factory OS.

If the game won't work after that, then it might be a flag on your google account when the game checks your accounts on your phone first load (at least, first attempt to load)

Sent from my CM7 Droid Inc using tapatalk

#11 arjiegodz

arjiegodz

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 270 posts
  • Joined 26-June 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 04:23 PM

so how to cheat a stats without a negativ stuff? there is a tutorial here says no negativ stuffs.. i follow it and yet i hav negatv.. plz help
  • locuraconsigueusted likes this

#12 DEATHx

DEATHx

    VIP

  • VIP
  • 263 posts
  • Joined 15-September 11

Posted 08 July 2012 - 04:46 PM

You probably inputting your status too high. Try to reset it and lower down a bit.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

#13 eduardo88

eduardo88

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 07-September 12

Posted 09 September 2012 - 07:22 AM

Hello! Im a new player on zenonia 4 ver 1.0.8 is there a way to cheat zens??? please
Let me know

#14 770

770

    Astrologer

  • Cheating Team
  • 2104 posts
  • Joined 26-April 12

Posted 09 September 2012 - 09:08 AM

Hello! Im a new player on zenonia 4 ver 1.0.8 is there a way to cheat zens??? please
Let me know

there is modded apk v 1.0.8
see this - http://androidcheats...osterlife-more/

#15 iBangFatChicks

iBangFatChicks

    progressing

  • Members
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 21-August 12

Posted 26 January 2013 - 11:36 AM

So can someone answer me this.. I'm pretty sure I'm banned because whenever I tried to play monster warlord it gave me the "warning: unlawful activity" so I deleted it and downloaded another gamevil hasn't I've never played and it gave me the same notification.. So does this mean that they banned me from playing their games? That sucks if it does, if there anyway to get passed the notification and play the games?

#16 hydride

hydride

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 43 posts
  • Joined 27-April 12

Posted 26 January 2013 - 01:01 PM

correct. the only way to solve that issue is to hard reset your phone so it changes the hardware ID of your phone.

#17 trizokx

trizokx

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 35 posts
  • Joined 12-March 12

Posted 10 February 2013 - 05:07 PM

So can someone answer me this.. I'm pretty sure I'm banned because whenever I tried to play monster warlord it gave me the "warning: unlawful activity" so I deleted it and downloaded another gamevil hasn't I've never played and it gave me the same notification.. So does this mean that they banned me from playing their games? That sucks if it does, if there anyway to get passed the notification and play the games?

restart your phone, don't run the hacking tools. that should solve it.

 

correct. the only way to solve that issue is to hard reset your phone so it changes the hardware ID of your phone.

nope.



#18 PROHex

PROHex

    Cheater/hacker1

  • Banned
  • 731 posts
  • Joined 10-October 11

Posted 01 March 2013 - 10:11 AM

Why gamecih and gameguardian dont work? They are not made to search for the used programming language, although they should





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Cht-Help, [help]

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users