Jump to content


Photo
Mem Cheat

Rage of bahamut

Glitch Rage of bahamut

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1036 replies to this topic

#1 thedetire

thedetire

    ~Advanced Member~

  • Advanced Member
  • 113 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 07 April 2012 - 05:24 AM

Hello, Guest,

In order to view the post in this forum please register or login
  • NubDevil23, Reaperex, Takamunchi and 13 others like this

#2 Spartacus1477

Spartacus1477

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 99 posts
  • Joined 25-February 12

Posted 07 April 2012 - 11:00 AM

works like a charm, thanks for posting!

#3 pylons

pylons

    Newbie

  • Validating
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 09-April 12

Posted 09 April 2012 - 10:16 PM

hey thedetire was the other glitch successful?

#4 thedevil21

thedevil21

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 09-April 12

Posted 09 April 2012 - 10:29 PM

Hi id like to ask if this has to be installed on my pc or on my phone because my phone says that the file is unsupported. I have a samsung galaxy s2 thank you
  • nakky likes this

#5 thedetire

thedetire

    ~Advanced Member~

  • Advanced Member
  • 113 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 10 April 2012 - 08:28 AM

The file needs to be installed on your pc

I updated the glitch



  • Takamunchi and oshf36 like this

#6 pylons

pylons

    Newbie

  • Validating
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 09-April 12

Posted 10 April 2012 - 09:17 PM

hey thedetire, can you explain the instant finishing the quests better?
i just click away and it just dont work lol.

thanks alot for the help

#7 legacyx

legacyx

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 11-September 11

Posted 11 April 2012 - 05:18 AM

thanx for sharing thedetire works like a charm!

#8 thedetire

thedetire

    ~Advanced Member~

  • Advanced Member
  • 113 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 11 April 2012 - 10:56 AM

Sure I update the quest finisher but remember it does not complete the whole quest only a part of it
  • Takamunchi likes this

#9 Vicious

Vicious

    Learning

  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 02-April 12

Posted 11 April 2012 - 12:24 PM

There has to be a way to hack using the gamecih tool. Some guy joined my order and donated 15000000 rupies. That would take 150 accounts and I don't see that happening. I wish they had a way to private message so I could talk to him privately

#10 PrinJess

PrinJess

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 148 posts
  • Joined 29-February 12

Posted 11 April 2012 - 01:08 PM

I don't know. Maybe he legally purchased money for the cards, and beat the crap out of everybody. Facing a powerful opponent gives 10,000 rupies easy.

#11 thedetire

thedetire

    ~Advanced Member~

  • Advanced Member
  • 113 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 11 April 2012 - 03:34 PM

No I don't think so cause with this trick I already got 11 million , but there is a way to manipulate the system I tried but with no luck (with sqlite) so I don't think he hacked the game
  • Takamunchi likes this

#12 Vicious

Vicious

    Learning

  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 02-April 12

Posted 11 April 2012 - 03:45 PM

How many accts do you think you have made? I have not really tried it but it seems like it would take forever to go through all the steps to accumulate that much.

#13 thedetire

thedetire

    ~Advanced Member~

  • Advanced Member
  • 113 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 12 April 2012 - 07:28 AM

i dont really know how much but i made like 40-60 accounts
  • Takamunchi likes this

#14 PrinJess

PrinJess

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 148 posts
  • Joined 29-February 12

Posted 12 April 2012 - 11:20 AM

Can you have access to these accounts? If so then devoting time creating accounts may be worth it.

#15 Vicious

Vicious

    Learning

  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 02-April 12

Posted 12 April 2012 - 02:48 PM

Can you have access to these accounts? If so then devoting time creating accounts may be worth it.

yes as long as you record the login info.

#16 sandking

sandking

    progressing

  • Members
  • 14 posts
  • Joined 13-April 12

Posted 13 April 2012 - 06:44 PM

Once you made multiple accounts, can you access all those accounts on your original terminal device (which is your phone)?

ie

Account 1 (is my original account) then i made account 2 on bluestacks.. Can i log in account 2 on my phone?
If does, then that makes every bonus and prizes on quest multiplied by ur x number of account..

#17 CRUST3D

CRUST3D

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 13-April 12

Posted 13 April 2012 - 07:08 PM

Hey so i don't know if anyone else was having this problem, but the downloader would stop everytime and restart half way through. I tried different versions and still the same problem. However on their website they have a link that says "Trouble installing beta? Try a different type of installer here" when you use this link it downloads the hole thing instead of their own downloader. I am not sure if when you reinstall from the downloader you provided if it would have to redownload everytime, but if it does this seems like it would allow you to just install again, instead of just downlaoding.

btw thanks for this I love it!!


Edit: I just noticed that the download to remove that you put up is the same as the download i was talking about...

#18 wilson029

wilson029

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 04-April 12

Posted 13 April 2012 - 10:11 PM

I dont understand. Do you mean uninstall Rage of Bahamut with the second one or uninstall bluestack and reinstall?

#19 thedetire

thedetire

    ~Advanced Member~

  • Advanced Member
  • 113 posts
  • Joined 05-December 11

Posted 14 April 2012 - 09:50 AM

Edit: I just noticed that the download to remove that you put up is the same as the download i was talking about...

yes i know its just easier to remove the program from your pc

I dont understand. Do you mean uninstall Rage of Bahamut with the second one or uninstall bluestack and reinstall?


uninstall bluestack and then reinstall it

Once you made multiple accounts, can you access all those accounts on your original terminal device (which is your phone)?

ie

Account 1 (is my original account) then i made account 2 on bluestacks.. Can i log in account 2 on my phone?
If does, then that makes every bonus and prizes on quest multiplied by ur x number of account..


yes, you can access the accounts made on bluestack also on every other device

glad you all like it

#20 wdpmewm90889

wdpmewm90889

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 14-April 12

Posted 14 April 2012 - 01:25 PM

for some reason bluestack wont load right. i get passed the loading screen and it wont load home or market links. takes days to even think about it





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Mem Cheat, Glitch, Rage of bahamut

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users