Jump to content


Photo
Mem Cheat

Dungeon Hunter 3 gold and diamond cheats

Dungeon Hunter Dungeon Hunter 3 Dungeon Hunter Three

  • Please log in to reply
90 replies to this topic

#81 kiryuchamp

kiryuchamp

    New member

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 28-January 12

Posted 15 November 2012 - 10:09 PM

Yeah the TB files are working with the latest version, but whenever I upgrade my armor,weapons or skills it says that I'm not connected to the internet where in fact I am. thru mobile network. I guess switching to wifi will not solve this problem either.

hope you can help guys.

#82 Manglam

Manglam

    Helper,Hacker,Cheater,Teacher

  • Senior Members
  • 1497 posts
  • Joined 27-October 12

Posted 16 November 2012 - 01:08 AM

@kiyru
wi-fi does solve

#83 S8on

S8on

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 54 posts
  • Joined 22-February 12

Posted 25 November 2012 - 12:54 PM

works well thanks

#84 Mediocrity

Mediocrity

    Learning

  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 06-August 12

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:24 AM

may I know if this game could play multiplayer or not?? because I cant see any game room even login?????

#85 darscute03

darscute03

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 01-November 12

Posted 29 November 2012 - 08:23 AM

Why is it after i restored using tb it says the game is not compatible? But before i use the tb it was working. Galaxy s2 ics stockrom

#86 darscute03

darscute03

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 01-November 12

Posted 29 November 2012 - 08:29 AM

I need to download 1gb file again after restoring because it says game is not compatible with my phone ask for refund. What happened here it was working before i restored it. I restored on tb apk+data is it correct? I had the latest version.

#87 sochu

sochu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 02-January 13

Posted 02 January 2013 - 05:41 PM

how to extract zip?

#88 Legend96

Legend96

    ELITE CHEATER

  • VIP Points
  • 1309 posts
  • Joined 14-August 12

Posted 02 January 2013 - 10:25 PM

how to extract zip?
Use root explorer or es explorer to extract any file on ur phone.Btw u can extract files on ur pc too :)

Don't be shy, just hit LIKE :D

#89 toilatoi2

toilatoi2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 12-January 13

Posted 13 January 2013 - 12:24 AM

<br />
<strong class='bbc'>Name of Game: </strong>Dungeon Hunter 3<br />
<strong class='bbc'>Game Version if known: 1.0.8</strong><br />
<strong class='bbc'>Name of Cheat: </strong> Gold and Diamond<br />
<strong class='bbc'>Name of Adress (if any): --</strong><br />
<br />
<strong class='bbc'>Manual Steps:</strong><br />
<br />
For Newbies<br />
1. start gameCIH and minimize<br />
2. now start the game<br />
3. (by default) there should be a small bar on the top left corner of your screen with some icons [if you don't see the gameCIH bar please enable the shortcut button in the gameCIH app]<br />
<br />
4. press the magnifying glass icon<br />
5. choose the "input number" option<br />
6. a small window will pop up asking you to input a number <--- this is where you enter the current amount of gold/diamonds<br />
<br />
<strong class='bbc'>[Gold]</strong><br />
<br />
1. input your current amount of gold and press ok<br />
2. now either spend some gold or earn some gold<br />
3. input your new amount of gold and press ok<br />
4. repeat steps 2 and 3 until you have two values ['4-byte' and '2-byte'] or for some only one value<br />
5. you only need to change the 4-byte value to any amount of gold you want (and you can choose to lock your value)<br />
<br />
<strong class='bbc'>[Diamond]</strong> (same as gold)<br />
<br />
1. input your current amount of diamonds and press ok<br />
2. spend some diamonds (try [speed up] for the 'training item' upgrades, only cost 1 diamond)<br />
3. input your new amount of diamonds and press ok<br />
4. repeat steps 2 and 3 until you have two values ['4-byte' and '2-byte'] or for some only one value<br />
5. you only need to change the 4-byte value to any amount of diamonds you want (and you can choose to lock your value)<br />
<br />
Finally, after changing the values enter the shop (or re-enter if you are already in the shop) and hopefully the displayed gold/diamond has changed...<br />
<br />
<br />
For those who can't get this to work here's a Titanium Backup data of the game [999,999,999 gold and diamonds]<br />
link : <a href='http://www.mediafire...7nmmrbqbrrbrmog'>http://www.mediafire...7nmmrbqbrrbrmog</a><br />
<br />
Steps:<br />
1. download the zip file above and extract it<br />
2. copy and paste the 3 files inside the extracted folder to "Titanium Backup" folder<br />
3. run titanium backup app<br />
4. choose restore "DH3 1.0.8"<br />
<br />
<span style='color: #ffff00'>update: the download link above has been renewed</span><br />
<br />
<br />
Hope it's simple enough to understand <a href='http://gamecih.com/f...wink.png</a><br />
<br />
<br />
<br />
::This is all assuming you have downloaded and installed the game::


#90 UriieL

UriieL

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 18-February 13

Posted 19 February 2013 - 08:04 PM

can I still use this?

#91 boyben562000

boyben562000

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 02-March 13

Posted 02 March 2013 - 06:11 PM

how can i get root access to work ? after i installed titanium back up i got an error that said root access: fail how can i fix it ?







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Mem Cheat, Dungeon Hunter, Dungeon Hunter 3, Dungeon Hunter Three

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users