Jump to content


Photo
Mem Cheat

Dungeon Hunter 3 gold and diamond cheats

Dungeon Hunter Dungeon Hunter 3 Dungeon Hunter Three

  • Please log in to reply
90 replies to this topic

#41 renmedy

renmedy

    progressing

  • Members
  • 10 posts
  • Joined 17-March 12

Posted 08 April 2012 - 11:57 PM

Anyone has the apk of this for SG2 or Epic4gTouxh?

#42 west69

west69

    New member

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 19-January 12

Posted 09 April 2012 - 02:57 AM

thanks it's a good game!! ;)

#43 damien328

damien328

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 30 posts
  • Joined 09-February 12

Posted 09 April 2012 - 10:15 AM

Thanks works for me

#44 TehJerk

TehJerk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 09-April 12

Posted 10 April 2012 - 12:16 AM

Cool Worked for me

#45 Kerlen

Kerlen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 29-February 12

Posted 10 April 2012 - 01:55 AM

work great..thanks
  • darkdwarf likes this

#46 honpaka

honpaka

    Advanced Member

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 17-December 11

Posted 11 April 2012 - 08:32 PM

ty for the backup link
  • littleohmzz likes this

#47 Al89

Al89

    ~Ж~ Ultimate Slacker ~Ж~

  • Members
  • 184 posts
  • Joined 05-September 11

Posted 12 April 2012 - 10:46 AM

i need file
For those who can't get this to work here's a Titanium Backup data of the game [999,999,999 gold and diamonds]
link : http://www.mediafire...496u3bao9zzz6oz

link file remove?? i need file download Plz


I've replaced the link with a new one

#48 SomeoneSomewhere

SomeoneSomewhere

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 06-November 11

Posted 12 April 2012 - 08:21 PM

Whenever i use the TB file, the game downloads about 8mb of data again and again each time i restore...
Any ideas on what's wrong?
Btw I'm using TB Pro if that could be the cause. :|

Sent from my GT-I9000

#49 flaminfury

flaminfury

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 34 posts
  • Joined 13-April 12

Posted 14 April 2012 - 09:09 PM

Works fine for me .. downloaded the game fresh off market ... then jus did the hack and lockd them thanks :)

Sent from my VS910 4G using Tapatalk 2

#50 flaminfury

flaminfury

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 34 posts
  • Joined 13-April 12

Posted 15 April 2012 - 12:58 PM

Also works for keys !


Posted Image

Sent from my VS910 4G using Tapatalk 2

#51 Alca

Alca

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 15-April 12

Posted 15 April 2012 - 01:02 PM

hmm...I'm not sure
i tried the cheat a few times by re-installing the game and it does work (at least for me)...

for ex, what i get is

00458728: xxxx [xxxx being the amount of gold/diamonds]

and when you click the number, a pop up window will show that it is a '4-byte' value that you can change from 0~4294967295


does anyone else have the same prob?



I find the name of the gold "0x00482338"
I don't have the value of the diamond :(

#52 THR

THR

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 16-February 12

Posted 17 April 2012 - 06:17 AM

DH3 XP(Level) Hack
1-Open the DH3 and GameCIH
2-Select any world battle and return the GameCIH
3-Enter a value in our xp point
4-Now, kill the enemies one by one.Press a plus for every kill.(Try 3-4 times.)
5-After a bit of our new xp point will be displayed.
6-Now, change the code 9999...etc and Lock it.
7-Kill the enemy again. Now you've reached level 100.
  • ggeceyolcusu likes this

#53 Flameseeker

Flameseeker

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 17-April 12

Posted 17 April 2012 - 12:36 PM

It's not working for me :( First time I input the value, I get a lot of results (normal), then I buy something, I input the new value and... I get 0 results. I tried outside the shop while farming, but instead of no results the second time, I get a 1-binary result, which I obviously can't modify. Playing on a rooted Nexus S. It normally works in other games (e.g. Zenonia).

#54 Pluggedgamer

Pluggedgamer

    Money waster

  • Advanced Member
  • 204 posts
  • Joined 12-April 12

Posted 17 April 2012 - 03:08 PM

Done ages a go nice thiugh

Sent from my MB525 using Tapatalk

#55 BEWBTUBE

BEWBTUBE

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 22 posts
  • Joined 07-April 12

Posted 17 April 2012 - 03:55 PM

thanks a lot.

#56 Bryhindir

Bryhindir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 17-April 12

Posted 22 April 2012 - 01:09 AM

uh guys each time i try to hack the game after successfully hacking the gold a game message pops up "invalid data" whats wrong with it?

#57 djdcm0722

djdcm0722

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 29-April 12

Posted 29 April 2012 - 04:28 PM

uh guys each time i try to hack the game after successfully hacking the gold a game message pops up "invalid data" whats wrong with it?


What device are you using? I have an asus transformer and I would get those errors. I had to change the build.prop to show a Motorola xoom.

#58 ramosalan

ramosalan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 18-April 12

Posted 07 May 2012 - 01:18 AM

doesnt work on version 1.0.9. does anyone have a titanium backup?

#59 Al89

Al89

    ~Ж~ Ultimate Slacker ~Ж~

  • Members
  • 184 posts
  • Joined 05-September 11

Posted 08 May 2012 - 01:32 AM

doesnt work on version 1.0.9. does anyone have a titanium backup?


where did you get your update from?
i checked the play store but it still says v1.0.8 for me...
playstore link : https://play.google.....ANMP.GloftD3HM

#60 agusdinata

agusdinata

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 13-April 12

Posted 09 May 2012 - 10:28 AM

your titanium backup make my data lost, and i must donlot it again





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Mem Cheat, Dungeon Hunter, Dungeon Hunter 3, Dungeon Hunter Three

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users