Jump to content


Photo
Cht-Help

Zenonia 4 detected GameCIH

[help]

  • Please log in to reply
35 replies to this topic

#21 jk3587

jk3587

    Advanced Member

  • Advanced Member
  • 54 posts
  • Joined 30-August 11

Posted 02 March 2012 - 11:30 AM

Scanmem still works

#22 Supadupa0069

Supadupa0069

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 02-March 12

Posted 03 March 2012 - 03:47 AM

This started happening to me after I did a restore through CWM and had to download Zenonia 4 and GameCIH 3 again. Tried everything but somehow when I have data or wifi on the game detects GameCIH 3 even when its on hidden mode. If I enable Hidden Mode and turn Wifi off after I can't play the game because the game says there is a network problem
  • mikemoy likes this

#23 SeriouS

SeriouS

    progressing

  • Members
  • 18 posts
  • Joined 29-February 12

Posted 03 March 2012 - 09:18 PM

Done everything exactly too and nothing has worked for me either

Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk

#24 ibishop

ibishop

    X I V

  • Advanced Member
  • 58 posts
  • Joined 18-January 12

Posted 15 March 2012 - 02:18 AM

Try GameCIH 2.2.3. I'm still using it with abyss and skill cooldown, not detected(yet) lol.
  • hypertry likes this

#25 iperny

iperny

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 108 posts
  • Joined 10-March 12

Posted 15 March 2012 - 02:39 AM

2.2.3 works from ver .1-.5 atm

#26 ddev_97

ddev_97

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 14-March 12

Posted 17 March 2012 - 04:44 AM

i got the latest CIH and zenonia 4 1.1.3 and it still detect CIH

#27 gentan

gentan

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 17-March 12

Posted 18 March 2012 - 01:58 PM

You cannot run GameCIH for Zenonia 4 while playing online. Most Gamevil games will detect that you are running GameCIH 3.0.0 if you connect to wifi.

#28 iperny

iperny

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 108 posts
  • Joined 10-March 12

Posted 18 March 2012 - 02:12 PM

http://search.4share...ecih 2.2.3 .apk <-------use 2.2.3 it works online....

#29 adamdgregory

adamdgregory

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 19-March 12

Posted 20 March 2012 - 03:17 PM

I advise using Titanium backup fir anyone who has problems. Simply backup an old hacked.zenonia and then delete the application, afterwords, redownload the latest zenonia and just restore the data and youll have the hacked stuff up to date zenonia.

This works especially for the zenonia with 9999999zen but is offline and doesnt update but youll need root access and SU.

Like if it helped

  • america19967 likes this

#30 euwe_max

euwe_max

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 24 posts
  • Joined 24-March 12

Posted 24 March 2012 - 08:06 PM

I advise using Titanium backup fir anyone who has problems. Simply backup an old hacked.zenonia and then delete the application, afterwords, redownload the latest zenonia and just restore the data and youll have the hacked stuff up to date zenonia. This works especially for the zenonia with 9999999zen but is offline and doesnt update but youll need root access and SU. Like if it helped


Hey Adamdgregory, which version of Zenonia did you use?

#31 darkragnarok100

darkragnarok100

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 41 posts
  • Joined 29-March 12

Posted 29 March 2012 - 11:28 PM

I try all the methods above but still can not open GameCIH while playing Zenonia 4, i try all the version of GameCIH but results still the same
If i open GameCIH first (hidden mode enabled) and then Zenonia 4, the game still detected unlawful activity and force close
If i open GameCIH first (hidden mode enabled) and then disconnected wi-fi, Zenonia 4 could not start due to bad connection
The game in my phone is version 1.0.5
Someone suggest that install the offline mode but i want to play the online one so any suggestion?
And i have a question that offline mode we still sync to the server and play with others, i don't want to play offline when we can play online, it's kind of boring
I can use the GameGuardian while playing Zenonia 4 but some hacking methods can not be done with GameGuardian, i can only hack Gold with GG, the others like stats, skill point or items modify can not. If anyone know how to hack with GG please show me, i really appreciate

#32 Chichiro01

Chichiro01

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 18-May 12

Posted 26 May 2012 - 01:21 PM

:unsure: GG Hack For Zenonia 4 please?

#33 razamosis

razamosis

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 15-June 12

Posted 15 June 2012 - 11:14 AM

I had the same problem, I fixed it by using gamecih 2 and know I don't get that message

#34 perry168

perry168

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 17-June 12

Posted 17 June 2012 - 11:37 PM

I am the same. I think gameevil fixed this.
  • gomzac07 likes this

#35 mem

mem

    New member

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 30-January 12

Posted 21 October 2012 - 03:34 PM

GameCIH2 Is now also detected. No luck.

#36 gomzac07

gomzac07

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 02-October 12

Posted 30 October 2012 - 12:16 PM

Try to uninstall the game and try to move not copy the zen4 file to obb then try to use the airplane mode and install the game.,start the game without any connection. I hope this instruction works to some of you because zen 4 on my galax y works perfectly





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Cht-Help, [help]

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users