Jump to content


Photo

GameCIH like app [ GameKiller ]


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Xologist

Xologist

    ELITE CHEATER

  • Administrators
  • 2091 posts
  • Joined 29-January 12

Posted 12 August 2011 - 07:09 PM

This new app has been brought to our attention thanks to:

jaguark



- A few more features, such as store address..
- Drawback, have to press home to go back into app.. no Hotkey.

Dowload:
http://www.androidon.../soft/4763.html

(I know its in chinese, or something like that... and no, I dont speak it.. just click the download link on the left side). and install it.

#2 EVILSS

EVILSS

    Beast is back.....

  • Retired Staff
  • 1773 posts
  • Joined 06-March 11

Posted 12 August 2011 - 07:38 PM

这就是为什么我们爱你

#3 jaguark

jaguark

    Moderator

  • Senior Members
  • 373 posts
  • Joined 12-August 11

Posted 12 August 2011 - 07:45 PM

Lol at above post!
(for those that don't know, it says.. This is why we love you)
I did post a mediafire download link to the app in a different thread so if someone can't download from that site, i've posted the link already :D

#4 Crows

Crows

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 145 posts
  • Joined 11-August 11

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:20 PM

i can't seem to make it work o.o im trying inotia3, everytime i go to the game and switch to the app (im only guessing this is how u use it) it just quits the app....i barely have time to write the numbers down...am i missing something???

#5 Xologist

Xologist

    ELITE CHEATER

  • Administrators
  • 2091 posts
  • Joined 29-January 12

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:32 PM

lol i just found out about it today...

I have barely tested it.. but what I do is open a game.. then click "home" or switch to GameKiller, then click "Menu" , "Select Application"

then blah blah.. do the rest

#6 jaguark

jaguark

    Moderator

  • Senior Members
  • 373 posts
  • Joined 12-August 11

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:41 PM

that is another downfall of gamekiller.. the fact that most games will either restart or shut down if switched.

#7 Crows

Crows

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 145 posts
  • Joined 11-August 11

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:46 PM

@xologist i did that..still flys out of the game when i try to write something..or just leave it on for 2sec >.<

@jaguark most u say??? what game does it stay on? :P

#8 jaguark

jaguark

    Moderator

  • Senior Members
  • 373 posts
  • Joined 12-August 11

Posted 12 August 2011 - 09:51 PM

BSII works and a few others which I can't remember.

There's a reason its not on the market cos it isn't all that good. The only reason I love it because of the code store. I can use multiple hacks at a time with the supported games.

I just wish Gamecih would have that function soon, as gamecih is kicka$$!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users