Jump to content


Photo
Mem Cheat

Modern Combat 3 Cheats ( + online )



  • Please log in to reply
182 replies to this topic

#41 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 04 January 2012 - 07:32 PM

What about health? Work? And is there any cheat for aim or anything like that?

Yeah i Have health hack too!

I will make video tutorial later.
  • Bl4deF1re likes this

#42 Xologist

Xologist

    ELITE CHEATER

  • Administrators
  • 2091 posts
  • Joined 29-January 12

Posted 05 January 2012 - 12:35 PM

What about health? Work? And is there any cheat for aim or anything like that?

Yeah i Have health hack too!

I will make video tutorial later.


Teach meh... ive been trying to be invincible.. but when i got down to results.. they didn't work -___-

#43 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 05 January 2012 - 02:19 PM

L

What about health? Work? And is there any cheat for aim or anything like that?

Yeah i Have health hack too!

I will make video tutorial later.


Teach meh... ive been trying to be invincible.. but when i got down to results.. they didn't work -___-


Tutorial is finish! Currently i am uploading video , wait a little ! :innocent:

#44 abiran20

abiran20

    VIP

  • VIP
  • 846 posts
  • Joined 21-November 11

Posted 05 January 2012 - 02:30 PM

i want see lol for health hack .........

#45 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 05 January 2012 - 03:32 PM

There you go!

viewtopic.php?f=107&t=1744

#46 lucikmucik

lucikmucik

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 26-October 11

Posted 06 January 2012 - 03:37 AM

There you go!

viewtopic.php?f=107&t=1744


Superman is now Superhacker ? :ninja:
Thanks :-P

#47 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 06 January 2012 - 11:09 AM

There you go!

viewtopic.php?f=107&t=1744


Superman is now Superhacker ? :ninja:
Thanks :-P


I am Cheater!

Btw , Is it working on yours?

#48 goldengallade

goldengallade

    New member

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 09-January 12

Posted 10 January 2012 - 04:20 PM

doesn't work for me, i've searched the gold value before i bought something and searched for the new value, but it says 0 results. Why? (version 1.0.1 xperia play)

#49 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 10 January 2012 - 06:05 PM

doesn't work for me, i've searched the gold value before i bought something and searched for the new value, but it says 0 results. Why? (version 1.0.1 xperia play)



IDK, Try again or maybe your rom have some problems with MC3

#50 LowRider

LowRider

    Advanced Member

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 20-November 11

Posted 11 January 2012 - 06:58 PM

For me it doesnt works too .. I Have 4.0.3 ICS on my Galaxy S , everything goes fine, but when i change value, it doesn't change in game . I log in multiplayer, search for value, change it ... And then ? Headquaters ? What is this .
  • Killer1234567890 likes this

#51 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 12 January 2012 - 01:00 AM

For me it doesnt works too .. I Have 4.0.3 ICS on my Galaxy S , everything goes fine, but when i change value, it doesn't change in game . I log in multiplayer, search for value, change it ... And then ? Headquaters ? What is this .


I am damn sure you didn't take your a single minute for looking " Headquaters"

Anyways here you go

Posted Image

Then Click on "Leaderboard" and get back.

#52 LowRider

LowRider

    Advanced Member

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 20-November 11

Posted 12 January 2012 - 11:15 AM

Thanks for quick reply, after i post my problem , i saw Headquaters button ;p
But it still don't work for me, i did exacly as you write, i get 1 value, but when i change it, go to Headq, lederboards, after going back, ammount of my money is the same . Shame ;/

Edit - Do i have to instal cracked version of the game ? Because i have one bought on Android Market

#53 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 12 January 2012 - 12:02 PM

Thanks for quick reply, after i post my problem , i saw Headquaters button ;p
But it still don't work for me, i did exacly as you write, i get 1 value, but when i change it, go to Headq, lederboards, after going back, ammount of my money is the same . Shame ;/

Edit - Do i have to instal cracked version of the game ? Because i have one bought on Android Market


Try to Lock it.

#54 LowRider

LowRider

    Advanced Member

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 20-November 11

Posted 12 January 2012 - 02:23 PM

Can you tell me what is gold coins value number ? because now i have 2 of them , and i can't get one . I tried locking and it don't work. It's time to say goodbye GameChich on MC3 ;p

#55 Xologist

Xologist

    ELITE CHEATER

  • Administrators
  • 2091 posts
  • Joined 29-January 12

Posted 12 January 2012 - 03:14 PM

lol poor chairman.

Just keep trying, the instructions are there.
If you are now getting more than one result, close the game and start over.

#56 LowRider

LowRider

    Advanced Member

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 20-November 11

Posted 12 January 2012 - 04:31 PM

Yeah You know, i will try , but after change value, i go to HQ and go back, but cash is still the same

#57 ROMOJR

ROMOJR

    New member

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 15-January 12

Posted 15 January 2012 - 11:22 PM

IM NO UNDERSTAND THE ONLINE TRICK .. ??? HOW TO USE GAMECHI FOR HAVE SUPER SPEED ..

#58 Xologist

Xologist

    ELITE CHEATER

  • Administrators
  • 2091 posts
  • Joined 29-January 12

Posted 16 January 2012 - 12:07 AM

ok.. let me edit the speed part so you ppl can understand it lol

#59 CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN

    Noobie MoD CheerLeader !

  • Senior Members
  • 1726 posts
  • Joined 15-November 11

Posted 16 January 2012 - 06:03 AM

Can you tell me what is gold coins value number ? because now i have 2 of them , and i can't get one . I tried locking and it don't work. It's time to say goodbye GameChich on MC3 ;p



Sorry for late reply.

There are 2 values on mine too.

I Changed both and it works and i think you should remain both unlock since it is server sides so it can cause data lose. So just change them.

Posted Image

#60 LowRider

LowRider

    Advanced Member

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 20-November 11

Posted 17 January 2012 - 07:19 AM

Thanks for answer, but still don't works . maybe it's due problems with loosing xp points after quitting the match .





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Mem Cheat

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users