Jump to content


Photo

FIFA 14 Manager Mode Money Hack!!!


  • Please log in to reply
58 replies to this topic

#1 mootje009

mootje009

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 05-February 13

Posted 29 September 2013 - 07:35 AM

Hello, Guest,

In order to view the post in this forum please register or login
  • st0reyy and brh123 like this

#2 nicoyay

nicoyay

    Dr. Hacker

  • Retired Staff
  • 679 posts
  • Joined 09-May 13

Posted 29 September 2013 - 07:41 AM

Hi I'm Mootje...

I tried to hack this game with SBGameHacker but had no luck, however this morning I tried GameKiller & yes it worked  :D.

 

Step 1: Start GK, then FIFA 14. Go to 'Play' & start or resume your manager mode.

Step 2: Search for your budget in GK, click on 'FLOAT' OR 'AUTO IDENTIFY' to get results.

Step 3: Now go back to the game and upgrade staff, check if your results have changed.

step 4: After you've found your budged in GK, change it to '9999999999'

Now when you go back to the game and check your budged you should have around '1,450,620,096'.

 

Message me if you have any problems.

dont know what i have to say^^.. i think we both know that tutorial just with pictures^^ lol:)



#3 mootje009

mootje009

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 05-February 13

Posted 29 September 2013 - 07:49 AM

dont know what i have to say^^.. i think we both know that tutorial just with pictures^^ lol:)

 

Really? I made it because I thought no one made one on this forum.



#4 nicoyay

nicoyay

    Dr. Hacker

  • Retired Staff
  • 679 posts
  • Joined 09-May 13

Posted 29 September 2013 - 07:53 AM

Really? I made it because I thought no one made one on this forum.

someone post it with pictures with small description!

but its ok like you did it;)



#5 georgegon60

georgegon60

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 22-December 11

Posted 29 September 2013 - 06:55 PM

What version? I mean I tried with 1.2.9 and no one works. Gk and Gh u.u pls help. When I start this mode It only shows me two ressults with 8000000 and If I spend some no one changes.

#6 redondo

redondo

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 28 posts
  • Joined 16-August 12

Posted 29 September 2013 - 07:56 PM

I banned from fifa 14 "/ i hacked 50k gold and Will not let Mr acceder muy account orgin

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk 2



#7 Starboydavidr

Starboydavidr

    Learning

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 07-August 13

Posted 29 September 2013 - 07:57 PM

Just hacked itPosted Image

After I upgraded everything
Posted Image

#8 Vally2k

Vally2k

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 18-September 13

Posted 29 September 2013 - 09:22 PM

This hack in manager mode is easy.
@Redondo anyone can hack 1 billion gold in ultimate team, but it can never be used. All the values in Ultimate Team are registered in EA SERVERS.

#9 mootje009

mootje009

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 05-February 13

Posted 30 September 2013 - 10:31 AM

What version? I mean I tried with 1.2.9 and no one works. Gk and Gh u.u pls help. When I start this mode It only shows me two ressults with 8000000 and If I spend some no one changes.


I have the latest version of Fifa 14, and did you change the 'FLOAT' values. The others won't work.

#10 mootje009

mootje009

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 05-February 13

Posted 30 September 2013 - 10:34 AM

I banned from fifa 14 "/ i hacked 50k gold and Will not let Mr acceder muy account orgin

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk 2


You can hack the gold, but when you spend it it will reset it as everything is saved on the EA servers.

#11 joopsx

joopsx

    progressing

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 13 posts
  • Joined 10-March 12

Posted 30 September 2013 - 12:07 PM

You can hack the gold, but when you spend it it will reset it as everything is saved on the EA servers.

can you just post your gamesave?  I tried several times but failed



#12 mootje009

mootje009

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 05-February 13

Posted 30 September 2013 - 02:41 PM

can you just post your gamesave? I tried several times but failed


I will save them on Dropbox and put the link when I edit this post.

#13 joopsx

joopsx

    progressing

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 13 posts
  • Joined 10-March 12

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:59 AM

I will save them on Dropbox and put the link when I edit this post.

wait your good news, sir



#14 st0reyy

st0reyy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 01-October 13

Posted 01 October 2013 - 07:17 AM

Game killer not working.

Root privilege is root needed says.

Samsung galaxy s4

#15 mootje009

mootje009

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 05-February 13

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:56 PM

wait your good news, sir


https://db.tt/ecLbVJn1 for everyone else here are the saves

#16 katjun0512

katjun0512

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 22-November 11

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:06 PM

How do you use those game saves because GK is not working for me!!!!!



#17 Vally2k

Vally2k

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 18-September 13

Posted 02 October 2013 - 06:08 AM

Katjun after the FIFA 14 v1.3.0 update, GK is almost not working. Download SBGameHacker from play store and run it and open fifa 14 from the hack software and try it. if not work I will give you my save.
RONALDO LWM-88 or ST-93
BALE CF-88
AGUERO-88
LUKAKU-88
MARQUINOS-87
HAZARD-89
GOTZE-92
POGBA-91
with 1.2 billion fund remaining.

#18 magerko

magerko

    Learning

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 07-May 12

Posted 03 October 2013 - 01:57 PM

how do I use saves? where to put? :x



#19 Vally2k

Vally2k

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 18-September 13

Posted 03 October 2013 - 05:08 PM

Put saves in Android/data/com.ea.game.fifa14_na or Android/data/com.ea.game.fifa14_row depending on which folder you find when you open your file manager and on the root of your SD CARD.

#20 magerko

magerko

    Learning

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 07-May 12

Posted 03 October 2013 - 06:07 PM

tried, not working






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users