I agree with Kaabi, google would have banned him if he started claming that he got $1 Million
Its trueOriginally Posted by Crane
This person is very well known, and its all legit
Gives me hope.
I don't know. Just look at that horrible website! I'd like to see stats of his visitors to prove he made that much.Originally Posted by Nightracer
Yes, it's "fishy", but design doesn't matter if you have good content, a good system, and lots of visitors and SEO, which this guy has!
Ive checked out the check, its all in order and I almost garantee its real. Just as a sider ive email google, but since its probably confidential ( even though everyone knows it) I most likely wont get answers from them.
Sketch in my book.
Are you saying it's fake? Maybe you really are estupido... ha, I'm just kidding. I assure you that it's real.
I doubt you'll get a reply from them Tech, they don't talk about the earnings of other members.
Its real, Ive heard an interview with this guy on webmasterradio and its all real.
Pretty impressive...
Before this thing I hadn't even heard of PlentyOfFish.com, I don't know how he made so much. Maybe he had some click-fraud goin' ons.
LOL ! Nice... But i think is fake... is hard to earn online! 1 milion? no no not possible...
There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)
Bookmarks